Village of Clinton Administration


9:00 A.M. TO 1:00 P.M.

Sue Mayberry has been with the Village of Clinton since August 2011 and has worked in the public sector for over 17 years. She currently serves on Canal Fulton City Council and is a graduate of Manchester High School. Sue has been married to Dan Mayberry for almost 13 years. He is a Northwest graduate, retired from the City of Canal Fulton with over 40 years of service and owns his own wastewater treatment package plant business. Together they have 7 children and 7 grandchildren.

Office Administrator – Sue Mayberry
Office -330-882-4782
Fax – 330-882-5220

Village Engineer
David G. Krock, P.E., OHM Advisors
388 S Main St, Suite 301
Akron, OH 44311
Office: 330-913-1080
Cell: 440-546-1059

Street Commissioner
Kevin White
Office: 330-882-4782, Select Option 2
Fax: 330-882-5220
Cell: 330-703-5931


Marshal Pitchford
209 South Main St, 3rd Flr.
Akron, Ohio 44308
Office: 330-762-7477
Fax: 330-762-8059
Fiscal Officer
Leah Weirick
Office – 330-882-4782